top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Why to-do lists are amazing


To-do lists. You may have only heard of them once, or you may be a daily to-do list maker like me. Wherever you are, at whatever age you are, to-do lists are lifesavers, just make sure you tick those boxes! Here are 3 reasons why.

1. To-do lists help you complete homework. If you're like me, you procrastinate. Even though you keep on telling yourself, “I’ll get to it” you never finish your homework, and you’ll end up trying to complete it during the car ride to school. Ever since I started making to-do lists with my homework assignments on them, I’ve been handing in more and more of my homework, and finishing an assignment makes a person feel accomplished. Believe me, to-do lists will definitely help with your homework.

2. To-do lists help with big projects. To-do lists are AMAZING helpers when it comes to big projects. Got to finish your Science Fair poster? Make a to-do list of everything you need to do. Got a big math test to study for? Make a to-do list of which days you need to study, and when.

3. To-do lists help finish things, not just get them started. I am always coming up with things I need to do, but they’re always in my head. Once you write that item down, you want to tick the little box next to the item. If you end up starting things, but never finishing them, a to-do list is just what you need.

To-do lists are amazing helpers, especially if you procrastinate. I hope you enjoyed this article, and don't forget to press that SUBSCRIBE button on the Home page.

-Kasey 🌸🌸

Tags:

16 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page