top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureRose

500th POST

500. 

That’s tens of thousands, maybe even more, words. It’s many writers, many hours, many readers. It’s over five years worth of work. 

It’s the TCK Times. 

Here at the TCK Times, we want to be a community for people who are in the same situation we are. We want to bring people together and be a safe place for discussions and for conversation that is honest and open. But most of all, we want to point back to God. Through our writing, our speech and our deeds. We want to glorify Him in everything. 

Maybe, just maybe we’ve done that. But, I would like to recommit myself and this blog to following God, and pointing to Him in all we say and do, that this blog may be known as one that is centered around our passion for our Creator. 

Take this commitment with us. We are dedicating our words to point to God and honor Him. Think of all the things we say, all the words we use every day. I know that so many of mine do not honor God or glorify Him in ways that they should. Stand with me and dedicate your words to God.

“I will bless the Lord at all times;

 his praise shall continually be in my mouth.

 My soul makes its boast in the Lord;

 let the humble hear and be glad. 

Oh, magnify the Lord with me, 

and let us exalt his name together!”

Psalm 34:1-3 


Rose 

Editor in Chief

33 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page