top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

About Me


Since it has been almost 2 years since we started The TCK Times, I thought it was the perfect time to do an about me post for those of you who are new to the blog!

Hi, my name is Kasey, and I started this blog back in 2018. I love to read books, all kinds of them. I've been a TCK for 7+ years. I have 3 siblings, and we love to adventure together. Travelling is one of my passions, and I love learning about new places and their cultures. I have my flaws, like we all do, and I work on improving myself. Something else that I love is inspirational quotes. I love reading them and designing them. I have quite a few quotes posts on the blog, so make sure to check them out.

Make sure to read the other articles on the blog. If you want to write an article, email us at tcktimes@gmail.com.

and

31 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page