top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

TCK Interview: Jason and Caleb

Hey guys, I decided to interview some friends of mine, Jason and Caleb. I did a double interview to switch things up a little. I hope you enjoy it!!

1. How old are you?

Jason: 12

Caleb: 12

2. How long have you been a TCK?

Jason: 11 years

Caleb: 4 weeks

3. Do you have any siblings?

Jason: A 17 year old brother, a 15 year old sister, and a 3 year old brother

Caleb: Identical twin 14 year old sisters, a 10 year old brother, and a 6 year old sister

4. Where are you from?

Jason: America, Illinois and Alabama

Caleb: America, Colorado and Georgia

5. What are your hobbies?

Jason: I play basketball.

Caleb: I run cross country and play basketball.

6. What is your favorite thing about living overseas?

Jason: I like all the different cultures I get to see.

Caleb: It's a cool experience that most people in my home country won't get to have.

7. What do you miss about your home country?

Jason: I miss my relatives and good food.

Caleb: I miss my house, community, school, and friends.

8. What continent do you live on?

Jason: Asia

Caleb: Asia

9. How many of your friends are from a different country?

Jason: At least 10

Caleb: A few

10. How often do you contact your family in your home country?

Jason: At big holidays with the whole family (cousins, uncles, aunts and grandparents), but once or twice a month with just the grandparents.

Caleb: A lot!!

63 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page