top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Indiana's Interview: My Dad

Hey everyone! In today's post I'm interviewing my dad. So let's jump in to it!

My dad is a thoughtful, optimistic, and determined person. He loves Jesus, his wife, and coffee. Traveling is one of his favorite things to do as well as playing card games with his children and drinking coffee and spending quality time with his father. He is scared that is wife will get into a motorcycle wreck and will that he will fail as a father, he was scared of being stung by bees when he was younger. He needs water, hugs and to speak a new language. He has given fatherly advice and money for orthodontic care. He wants to speak Tamil, an ice-cold Coke, and for his daughter to be happy.

Well that's all I have for today!

I hope you enjoyed! If you want more articles like this then make sure you email us at tcktimes@gmail.com

Indiana 🧸

21 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page