top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

10 Facts About Me

Hey everyone! Today I'm sharing 10 things about me I may not have mentioned, or only minorly touched on. Enjoy!

  1. I am a Christian, and my relationship with God is the most important thing to me.

  2. My favorite sport is basketball, and throughout my life, I have been on school teams for basketball, soccer, and swimming (at a few different schools).

  3. I like to stay organized. I make to-do lists every day, have a weekly planning whiteboard, and write down all of my homework assignments and the day they're due in a notebook (color-coded by the class of course).

  4. I love to read, and I'm also a really fast reader. I'm moving into YA books from middle grade, so sometimes it's hard to find books that are appropriate and interesting.

  5. I really enjoy just lying down and listening to music, it's a great way for me to unwind or rest.

  6. I've never had a pet in my life, our family just doesn't really seem to be a pet family.

  7. I love video chatting with my friends. I FaceTimed a lot of friends during our months-long strict lockdown (and then the second one!), and I still call friends in other countries to keep in touch with them. It's great to see their faces and hear the voices.

  8. When I started The TCK Times in 2018, I was actually trying to come up with business ideas, and then I somehow ended up starting a blog due to a suggestion from my mom!

  9. I love to bake because I love eating sugary things. I usually end up baking cookies because they're easy and split well among our larger family- my favorites are oatmeal chocolate chip.

  10. I took ballet classes at a few different points in my life, and while I don't anymore, it was still a fun time!

I hope that you enjoyed getting to know a bit more about me in this article! If you'd like any more of these articles, please email us at tcktimes@gmail.com.

Kasey ⚡

25 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page