top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

My top 5 favorite apps


Like lots of kids, I like to play games. These are some of my favorite apps that I got from the Apple app store.

1. Minecraft- I have been playing Minecraft for almost 2 years, and I love it. It is one of the most popular games amongst my friends and I. Build in Creative mode, or try to Survive the Harsh world in Survival mode.

2. Hoopla- This app lets you borrow videos, books, and music every month. You can make an account using an American library card. The amount of checkouts per month depends on your library.

3. Unicorn- This is my favorite color by number app. It has ads if you don't get the premium account, but other than that, it's really fun.

4. SimCity Buildit- This game allows you to build and personalize your own city. My entire family loves it, and I would suggest it for ages 7+

5. Mini Metro- Mini Metro is a really addicting game where you try to make your metro system last the longest. This has many cities available on it that you can unlock through certain achievements.

20 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page