top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Top 10 Songs on my Playlist

I'm the kind of person who needs music. I use it while I'm studying, reading, or anything else. Now, my music tastes change all the time, but I wanted to give you guys a peek into music that other TCKs (moi) listen to. I've included a link to a lyric/audio YouTube video for each song. These are not rated in order, as I cannot chose between them. 🙂 All the songs below are clean and have no swear words.

1. Happier by Marshmallow and Bastille

2. Sunflower by Post Malone ft Swae Lee

3. Let Me Down Slowly by Alec Benjamin ft Alessia Cara

4. These Days by Rudimental ft Jess Glynne, Macklemore, and Dan Caplen

5. Rise by Jonas Blue ft Jack & Jack

6. Escape My Mind by Grace Vanderwaal

7. Perfect (duet) by Ed Sheeran ft Beyonce

8. Best of 2018 Medley by Anthem Lights

9. Something Just Like This by The Chainsmokers

*Note: the song is clean, ignore the name of the artist*

10. What About Us by P!nk

Tags:

29 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page