top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Creative Whatsapp/Google Hangouts Status Quotes

I love having a "cool" status, whatever that may be. Sometimes it's song lyrics, a movie quote, an emoji. But these are ones I've found on the internet that I just LOVE. Some are witty, some are funny, and some are in-between.

- I’m not sarcastic, I am just intelligent beyond your understanding

- Push will get a person almost anywhere- except through a door marked “pull.”

- In order to bring me down, you have to be able to reach me

- If at first you don’t succeed, …then skydiving is probably not for you.

- When I die, I want my grave to offer free Wi-Fi so that people visit more often

- Life is like Facebook. People will like your problems & comment on them but no one’s gonna solve them because everyone is busy updating theirs.

- When the past comes knocking, don’t answer. It has nothing new to tell you.

- My “last seen at” was just to check your “last seen at”.

- When I’m on my deathbed, I want my final words to be “I left one million dollars in the…"

- The road to success is always under construction.

8,775 views1 comment
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page