top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

How well do your friends know you?

Buddymeter.com is a website that allows you to make a quiz, gets a link for the quiz that you can send to your friends, and shows you how many questions your friends got right. A lot of my friends and I use it, and it's helped me to not only learn things about my friends, but also realize how much my friends actually know about me. There are many ways that you can share it on social media as well, if you have it. It starts out with 10 generic questions that you can personalize, replace, and mark the correct answer to. For the setting of where I live, I always choose America because the questions there are the most relevant to me, ie: "What superpower would you have?", "What topping would you put on your pizza?", or "Where do you go in your free time?". The images below are of me going through my quiz, and showing the leader board of my friends (without their real names) and how many points they got. The pictures below should give you a partial guide of how to do it.

28 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page