top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

5 Self-Care Ideas

Self-care is all the rage nowadays around the internet. There are self-care challenges, bucket lists, and articles everywhere. I've made a list for you guys of the self-care tips that I think are some of the best, including some that I use. Enjoy!

1. Exercise. Working out makes me feel so renewed and energetic. I space my workouts throughout the day, but you can do it all at once.

2. Set goals. Setting goals not only makes them more likely to happen, but it also gives you an accomplishment to work towards.

3. Thank people. I know that this seems backwards, thanking other people, but when you realize all that you have to thank people for, it makes you happier. You can also write down a gratitude list in a journal or notebook.

4. Put down the screen. Studies have shown that teens who are on screens all the time are more likely to have depression, make bad decisions, and be bullied.

5. Read inspiring quotes. I don't know if this works for you guys, but after reading motivational quotes, I always feel better and energetic.

13 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page