top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My 2020 Resolutions


Hi everybody! Today I thought I would talk about my 2020 resolutions, it's a new year which means new resolutions and thoughts about what you want to do in the new year. I have three main resolutions I want to share, and I will get into them and tell you why I have made these resolution!

The first one I have is to eat healthier, eating healthy is a great thing to do for starters it gets you in a better mood and helps you retain more knowledge! Also, it makes your teeth, muscles, and bones stronger. (We all want that, right?)

The second one I have is to run a half marathon with my dad, currently, my dad and I are training to run a 5k and then we will train to run a 10k! Running is fun, it builds endurance, keeps your heart healthy, and strengthens bones and joints.

The third and final one I have is to spend a longer period of time doing my quiet time with the Lord, and journaling more with it too. Quiet time is a very important thing to do in our lives and sometimes I don't always do it. I want it to be a priority for everyone, including myself.

Do you have any new year's resolutions? If so, feel free to share!

I hope you enjoyed! If you want more articles like this then make sure you email us at tcktimes@gmail.com

Indiana 🧸

Tags:

17 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page