top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Songs I'm Loving


A couple months back, I wrote a post about some of my favorite songs that a lot of people liked. As my music taste changes quickly, I decided to give you guys a peek into what I'm listening to now. Like my last list of songs, I have a YouTube link to all of the songs if you click on their names. None of the songs have any swear words. Enjoy!

1. Here With Me by Marshmello and CHVRCHES

2. Trying My Best by Anson Seabra

3. Memories by Maroon 5

4. Greater by MercyMe

5. Who Says by Joshua Micah

6. Love Story by Taylor Swift

7. Ignite by Alan Walker & K-391

9. Immortals by Fall Out Boy

10. Old Friends by Ben Rector

Tags:

51 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page