top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My top 5 Quotes

Hey everyone, today I thought I thought I would do my top five favorite quotes. These quotes help me when I'm unmotivated or having a bad day, I hope they can help you too.

1. "The pain that you've been feeling can't compare to the joy that's coming" – Faith C

2. "Don't let yesterday take up to much of today" – Will Rogers

3. It's not whether you get knocked down, it's whether you get back up. – Vince Lombardi

4. “Whether You Think You Can Or Think You Can’t, You’re Right.” – Henry Ford

5. “Develop An ‘Attitude Of Gratitude’. Say Thank You To Everyone You Meet For Everything They Do For You.” – Brian Tracy

Well that's all I have for today, these quotes are very inspiring to me and I hope they are inspiring to you.

If you have any quotes please share!!

I hope you enjoyed! If you want more articles like this then make sure you email us at tcktimes@gmail.com

Indiana 🧸

Tags:

27 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page