top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Heather's About Me

Hey guys! I decided to tell y’all a little more about me cause there is very little you know. I will be sharing 5 facts about me. ENJOY!!!

Fact 1

I LOVE sports!!! I play Basketball, Softball, Volleyball, Soccer/Football, American Football, Netball, and Rugby. And I love every single one!

Fact 2

I have been a TCK my whole life. I was born in South Asia and have moved around to a lot of different places in South Asia! I have never lived in my home country (America) but my family tries to go visit family every two years.

Fact 3

I am from Oklahoma, and I love how quiet the countryside is.

Fact 4

I play the violin. I play multiple songs and enjoy the sound of the music it makes.

Fact 5

I have three siblings, two brothers and one sister, and I am the oldest out of all of them.

There is:

Me(Heather): 12 years old, sixth grade

Steven: 10 years old, fifth grade

Mary: 8 years old, third grade

Jackson: 7 years old, first grade

I hope you enjoyed this article! with love…

-Heather⚾

40 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page