top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My Favorite Christian Songs

Hi everyone, today I thought I would share my favorite Christian songs at the moment. These are really good songs that I would really recommend, I hope you enjoy : )

21 years by: tobymac

Native Tongue by: switchfoot

Magnify by: We Are Messengers

Reckless Love by: Cory Asbury

Dead Man Walking by: Jeremy Camp

Holy Water by: We The Kingdom

The God Who Stays by: Matthew West

Rescue Story by: Zach Williams

Let The Redeemed by: Josh Baldwin

See a Victory by: Elevation Worship

Nobody by: Casting Crowns (feat. Matthew West)

Symphony by: Switch (feat. Dillon Chases)

Run To the Father by: Cody Carnes

Well that's all I have for today, these songs are amazing and if you should totally listen to them!

If you have any other good songs let me know!

I hope you enjoyed! If you want more articles like this then make sure you email us at tcktimes@gmail.com

Indiana 🧸

28 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page