top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

April TCK Interview: Autumn

Hey y'all! Today I'm going to be interviewing another TCK I know. I love Autumn's sense of humor. She is very easy to be friends with because of her generosity. I'm very thankful for her. Let's get onto the questions...

1. Do you have any siblings? If so, what are their genders and ages?

Yes, I have 4 siblings, 2 sisters and 2 brothers. Their ages are, 13, 11, 9 and 8.

2. What continent do you live on?

I live in Asia.

3. What is your home country?

My home country is America.

4. What states are each of your parents from?

My mom is from North Carolina, and my dad is from West Virginia.

5. What type of school do you go to? (national, international, homeschool, online school, etc)

I'm homeschooled.

6. How old are you?

I am 13.

7. How long have you lived in your host country?

I was born here.

8. What are some great things about living overseas?

Getting to see how other countries live and work, and how they eat!

9. What is one thing you miss about your home country?

Definitely my family but I have to say I kinda miss the food sometimes.

10. How do you communicate with your friends in your home country?

I use Google Hangouts and FaceTime to talk to friends.

11. How often do you talk to your family and friends in your home country?

Almost every other day if not everyday.

12. How old were you when you became a TCK?

I was born a TCK and have been a TCK my whole life and I never want it to end.

13. What is one hard thing about living overseas?

Not being able to see my family, (and my new cousins.)

14. What is your favorite food from your home country?

Pizza from Papa John's.

I want to thank Autumn for setting aside the time to answer my questions for this article. I hope you have enjoyed reading this. Thank you all, and remember to share the TCK Times with your friends & family! I write a TCK Interview every month, so keep your eye out for our next one! Comment down below or email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions that you think we should add to our TCK Interviews. Have a blessed day! Stay safe!

~Aliana🌻

26 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page