top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

5 Habits To Develop

Hi everyone, today I thought I would share 5 habits to develop into your everyday life! I have started using these habits more and it has helped me a whole lot. You should totally try these out!

  • Go to sleep at a reasonable time. The average time a tween or teen should sleep is around 9-10 hours. This is a lot, but sleeping more and going to bed at a reasonable time will make you more productive the next morning.

  • Wake up early! I recommend waking up at around 7 - 7:30 or earlier if you’d like. I love to sleep in but I feel like I’m missing out on several hours of my day.

  • Exercise in the morning. Working out in the morning can be as simple as morning yoga or a quick jog! It gets your blood pumping and you’ll feel great after it.

  • Carry a water bottle around. We all probably know that water is a very important thing for us, but we never drink enough! I recommend drinking 8 glasses of water a day.

  • Wear sunscreen! Sunscreen is something we should always put on in the morning even if we’re not going to the pool or the beach. It protects are skin from skin cancer, wrinkles, and is just a great habit to develop.

That’s all the habits that I have for today! I hope you’ll spend time developing these simple tips into your everyday life.

Claire 🦋

22 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page