top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

8 things that will change your life

Hey everyone, today I thought I would share 8 things that can change your life in a year. I’ve implemented these in my life more and I feel more productive and happier! Hope you enjoy : )

  1. Stop complaining about everything and appreciate how lucky you are.

  2. Say goodbye to the people that don’t lift you up and find ones that do!!

  3. Limit electronics and TV to an hour max during week days!

  4. Pick one of your hobbies and practice everyday. Put more effort into developing it!

  5. Commit to your goals and never look back.

  6. Do a workout everyday, even if it’s just yoga or a bike ride.

  7. Live life and make mistakes, learn from them!

  8. Read God’s word daily and pray for everyone. Especially got the people who are affected by COVID-19.

That’s all I have for today’s post! Stay safe and wash your hands! ♥

Claire 🦋

20 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page