top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

how to stay productive while doing online school

Hey everyone, in today's post I have three things you can do to stay productive while doing online school. Right now all of us are stuck at home, but that's no excuse to not be productive!

⚡wake up earlier

I feel more productive and ready to take on the day if I wake up from 6-8

⚡plan out a daily routine

Use a notebook, google calendar, or apple calendar. Use time blocking, it's a great way to stay on top of all the things you need to do.

⚡ get ready for the day!

Put on an outfit that you would wear to school, and do you hair.

If you wear makeup put some makeup on, i feel better and less productive if i’m sitting in my pajamas all the time.

Well that's all I have for today, I hope this inspired you to be more productive.

I hope you enjoyed this post! If you want more articles like this then make sure you email us at tcktimes@gmail.com

Indiana 🧸

18 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page