top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

After quarantine bucket list!

Hey everyone, today i'm sharing my bucket list for after quarantine! I'm very bored of staying inside all day and I bet you are too, so I made a list of things to look forward to... let's get started! : )

✰ traveling! It doesn't matter where but far enough that we get a little break from our houses!!

✰ getting coffee with friends! I think we are all sick of facetiming are friends instead of seeing them so this is very big on my list.

✰ shopping! We all need some new clothes, shoes, bags, accessories, and more after this time in quarantine.

✰ eating out \ going to restaurants! I miss my town's food and I just love dressing up and eating out.

✰ going to a movie theater! I miss the feeling of buying popcorn and sitting down in a dark theater and watching a new movie.

✰ going to a waterpark! I love waterparks and due to corona they are all shut down. I really miss the slides and large pools.

That's all I have for today, y'all should definitely go make your own bucket list! It was super fun to think of things to look forward to. Stay home and wash your hands ♥

Claire 🦋

Tags:

27 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page