top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

About Me: Aliana

Hey there! Today I am going to tell y'all some things about me. :)

As y'all most likely know, my name is Aliana. I am 13 years old. I joined the The TCK Times team in November 2019. I am from the U.S.A., but I was born and have been raised in South Asia, which means I have never lived in the States, but have only gone to visit for a few months at a time. I like to think of myself as a pretty creative person. I love photography, writing, blogging, calligraphy, reading, and recently I have been getting into watercolor (not that I'm good at it though.) I love to be out in nature and I have a passion for travel. Like Kasey, I like lists and I am usually an organized person. I am an extrovert & I am homeschooled, so I try to see my friends as often as I can, since I don't get to see them at school. I usually spend my days at home even though I would rather be out and about. I came to know about The TCK Times when Kasey introduced it to me. She asked me to be part of the team and I accepted with no hesitation. I wanted to write for The TCK Times, because I love to write and I hope to help other TCKs by sharing advice from my experiences.

I hope you have enjoyed reading this. Thank you all, and remember to share the TCK Times with your friends & family! Please email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any suggestions or questions for us! We would love to hear from you! Have a blessed day & stay safe!

~Aliana 🌻

55 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page