top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Summer Reading List

Hey everyone! I made a reading list this summer not for me to read, but for you! I have already read all of these books, so I can say that they are really good! I made this list ideally for about 12-15 year olds as these books would interest that age level most. I would suggest looking up the books first, just to check, as some books would appeal more to a teenager than a 12 year old. I put them in order of interest from youngest to oldest. Anyone can read any of these, those are just my suggestions for ages.

(If the title of a book is in bold, it's the first in a series)

- The Losers Club by Andrew Clements

- Freakling by Lana Krumwiede

- Once Was a Time by Leila Sales

- Flipped by Wendelin Van Draanen

- Because of Mr. Terupt by Rob Buyea

- The Dollar Kids by Jennifer Richard Jacobson,

- The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

- Belles by Jen Calonita

- Goodbye Stranger by Rebecca Stead

- Peas and Carrots by Tanita S. Davis

- Hope was Here by Joan Bauer

- Renegades by Marissa Meyer

- Legend by Marie Lu

- Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood

- Turtles All the Way Down by John Green

- Pride by Ibi Zoboi

Kasey 🌹

38 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page