top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Coronavirus Update + How I feel about it

Hey! Indiana here, as we all know the coronavirus has taken over the world. If you don't know that then you might be living under a rock haha. But in today's post I'm going to be giving you an update on it. I think I might do this monthly, just to give you guys an update on the world and maybe get a different perspective on what I think about it. Alright let's get started! :)

The Coronavirus is spreading rapidly, every day there are more and more cases of it. It’s crazy how it spread so fast, it feels like it spread in a blink of an eye. The most affected countries affected by the Coronavirus are India, United States, Brazil, Russia, and The United Kingdom. The scientific consensus is that COVID-19 has a natural origin. The probable bat-to-human infection may have been among people processing bat carcasses and guano in the production of traditional Chinese medicines.

To date, there are no specific vaccines or medicines for COVID-19. Unfortunately, there isn’t a cure yet, but treatments are currently under investigation and will be tested through clinical trials. The best way to stay safe and healthy is to take precautions, wear masks, and only go out to get necessities. Most people who get COVID-19 have mild symptoms and can recover thanks to supportive care. If you have a cough, fever, and difficulty breathing you should seek medical care.

During this quarantine, I think I've gone mad! I’ve been in quarantine for over one-hundred days. But me and my family are trying our best to stay positive. (although it's hard at times) It is normal to feel sad, stressed, or confused during a crisis. If you feel overwhelmed, stressed, anxious, you should talk to a friend or a family member. It's healthy to talk about your feelings even though I fall short of that often. But don't worry I'm working on it! The coronavirus may seem frightening, but we can all do our part to help it go away by staying safe and healthy.

Here's a great Bible verse that I can relate to about the coronavirus:

“See now that I myself am he! There is no god besides me. I put to death and I bring to life, I have wounded and I will heal, and no one can deliver out of my hand." ~ Deuteronomy 32:39 🖤

Well everyone that's all I have for today's post. That's all I got on the coronavirus at the moment, try your best to stay positive, safe, & healthy. If y'all would like another one please let us know at tcktimes@gmail.com.

Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened. :)

Indiana 🧸

12 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page