top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

About me ~ Indiana ☁️

Hey! Indiana here, today I'm going to be sharing somethings with y'all about me.

As most of you know I'm 13 and I live in South Asia, I've lived in South Asia for a little over a year. Before I moved to South Asia I lived in West Virginia and lived there my whole life until I moved to South Asia.

I started writing for the TCK Times in December of 2019 and I've loved it ever since. I love sharing things with you guys about my life and things I'm interested in. Since I started writing with the TCK Times I've grown to love writing and journaling my thoughts and feelings. It's one of my favorite things to do to help me unwind from a crazy day.

I love hanging out and calling my friends but as for hobbies I like to sing, do photography, dance, read, write, bake, and eat (ya girl loves to eat haha). I also have a YouTube channel that I love to do as well!

I also love coffee, my favorite kinds of coffee are iced, cold brew, and of course dalgona coffee. I also love to bake! I'm not sure if you would say making coffee is baking but my favorite things to bake are brownies, tarts, whipped cream, cake, donuts, and so much more!

I'm the oldest of three and I have two younger brothers, My parent's names are Hank and Alex and they have been married for seventeen years. Our family loves to watch movies and shows, and play games together.

I love to play sports such as softball, gymnastics, American football, and basketball. I've played softball ever since I was in pre-school. My favorite positions are short stop, 1st base, and catcher. I've always loved to bat too but sometimes it's hard when peers are pitching and not your coach haha.

When I grow up I want to be a pediatric nurse. In 2017 I was at gymnastics and broke my elbow. My dad took me to the hospital and told me that I needed to have a surgery to fix my elbow. They sent me to a hospital in Washington D.C. to get my surgery. While they were preparing me for my surgery there were so many nurses who were caring for me, and treated me like their own child. And I'm forever grateful for how the nurses cared for me, so I would like to give back to the people who cared for me so I can care for others.

My favorite bible verse is:

The pain that you've been feeling can't compare to the joy that's coming.

~ Romans 8:18 💙

Well everyone that's all I have for today's post. I hope this article helped you get to know more about me! If y'all would like more articles like this please let us know at tcktimes@gmail.com.

Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened. :)

Indiana 🧸

14 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page