top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My favorite apps 🍓

Hey everyone! In today's article, I decided to share some of my favorite apps. I love to experiment with some new apps every now & then and these are some of my favorites!

pinterest

~ Pinterest is one of my favorite apps because it's super fun to browse the pictures & get creative! Pinterest is an app where people can post pictures of their life and other people can pin them! Every time I get on the app I get inspired to do something.

onenote

~ Onenote is an app where you can write to-do lists, checklists, random notes, and even draw. I love onenote because it allows me to write and take notes of basically anything! You can even add pictures and links.

lightroom

~ Lightroom is one of my all time favorite apps!! It's an app where you can edit your photos in such creative & beautiful ways! You can make your own editing presets or buy some.

Drops

~ I just recently got this app and i'm loving it! It's a fun & interesting way to learn a new language or just practice. I love this app and it's taught me a whole lot!!

Kindle

~ Kindle is such an amazing app. I live somewhere where we don't have a library or bookstore nearby so I hardly ever get any books, however, I love to read. So, the majority of the things I read are on kindle. It's wonderful! I can get almost any book!!

Google calendar

~ Like all the other apps, google calendar is my favorite! I love to time block and plan out my day. If you want a post on how to time block and properly plan your day email tcktimes@gmail.com.

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed today's post, have a wonderful day!!

If y'all have any questions or blog suggestions email us at tcktimes@gmail.com

Claire 🦖

16 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page