top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

SUMMER BUCKET LIST '20 ~ 🎉

Hey, Indiana here! In today's post I'm going to be sharing my summer bucket list for 2020. I love making lists and goals that I hope to achieve someday, so I thought I would share my summer bucket list! Let's get started.

~ Smores + Bonfire 🔥

~ Manicure 💅

~ Pedicure 🦶

~ Visit a new Coffee Shop ☕️

~ Bible Study 📖

~ Escape Room

~ Homemade Cookie Dough

~ Tanning 🌞

~ Late Night Swimming 🏊‍♀️

~ Tie-Dye Clothes 👚

~ Make Snow Cones

~ Try New Things: Music, Food, Etc.

~ Henna

~ Watch Sunrise + Sunset 🌅

~ Dance in the Rain 🌧

~ Pull an all-nighter

~ Earn some $$$

~ Finish a Netflix Series

~ Dye Hair 💇‍♀️

~ Finish Reading the Hunger Games Series

~ Make Acai Bowls

~ Take Polaroids 📸

~ Roadtrip 🚗

~ Eat Popsicles

~ Make Friendship Bracelets

~ Make Ice Cream 🍦

~ Catch Fireflies

~ Have a Photoshoot

~ Make Lemonade

~ Bake Cookies 🍪

~ Bake a Cake 🍰

~ Start Reading the Maze Runner Series

~ Have a Picnic

~ Early Morning Run 🏃‍♀️

~ Long Bike Ride 🚴‍♀️

~ Go Thrift Shopping 🛍

~ Jam Sesh 🎶

~ Pancakes @ Midnight 🥞

~ Matching PJ's with a Friend 👯‍♀️

~ MAKE EVERY DAY COUNT!!

Alright everyone that’s all I have for today’s post. Now, I know this is a long list but hey a girl can dream haha. If y'all would like an update in a few months for me to tell y'all what I did and didn't do, please let us know at tcktimes@gmail.com.

Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened. :)

Indiana 🧸

Tags:

11 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page