top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My First Day of Online School 🌩

Hey, Indiana here! Today I'm going to be talking about how my first day of online school went and going to be telling y'all a little bit about my school! This is just a little peek into the life of another TCK during this time, and I hope you enjoy it!

So for my first day of online school, I technically started at the beach on vacation, but that was just when my live classes started. I'm not really counting that haha, because that's the only thing I really did, but my first day was today, and it went pretty well. I had a ton of assignments due but I thankfully got them all done. :)

I have two live classes, one is on Tuesday at 11 PM and the other one is on Wednesday at 10 AM. Yeah I know the 11 PM one is super late, but it's alright becaus I like staying up late. The class I have at 11 is Physical Science and the class at 10 is Pre-Algebra! I enjoy the live classes because I can ask questions and I'm able to see other kids in my class.

But I'm also taking two normal classes which are Social Studies and Language Arts. I'm also grateful that not all my classes are live, because I like going at my own pace.

I'm doing an online Christian school so they also tie in Christianity into my course, which I think is great! I think that it's awesome that my school talks about God!

Alrighty, that's all I have for today's post. Let us know in the chat box before you leave what kind of school you're doing. If you liked this article please let us know at tcktimes@gmail.com ❤

Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened. :)

Indiana 🧸

12 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page