top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Our Favorite Articles

Hey guys! This is a combined article from 4 of our writers: Aliana, Heather, Indiana, and Kasey. Everyone is sharing one of their favorite articles on The TCK Times and why you should read it. Make sure you check out all of these articles!

Aliana: My favorite article changes a lot, because we are constantly coming out with new great articles, but I think right now my favorite one would be the

COVID-19 TCK Interview with Salem that Kasey wrote. I like this one because I think it is interesting to see how the coronavirus is affecting other people in different countries. I also like it because I like interviews. I don't know if that's weird, but I like learning about people and new cultures and things. I would recommend this article because it is really intriguing to see what is going on in other TCK's lives right now. :)

Heather: My favorite article on The TCK Times is Indiana's appreciation post. I would 100% recommend that our readers read this article because it prompts you to stop and appreciate your own friends and family. This article inspired me to write my own appreciation post, so I would like to thank her for writing it!

Indiana: My favorite TCK Times article is the one Aliana wrote about the holidays in June. I think that it's cool to see all the different holidays in all the months that you don't really know about and the way she writes things is really great. I think she should be a professional writer when she grows up. :)

Kasey: One of my favorite articles on The TCK Times is Heather's Sports + Biblical Encouragement post. I loved to hear all about her favorite sports and I also really liked how she shared Bible verses that encouraged her and explained how she uses them in her life. It's a really well written article that I really enjoy reading!

29 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page