top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

October TCK Interview: Madison Kara

Hey everyone :) Today I am sharing an interview with Madison Kara. She is really sweet and kind. I am excited to share her answers with you!! Enjoy!

1. Siblings (gender & age, no names)

Two older brothers (16 & 17.)

2. The continent you live on?

Asia.

3. Home country or state you're from.

Missouri, USA.

4. Type of school (national, international, homeschool, online school, etc)

I am homeschooled.

5. Age

15 years old.

6. How long have you lived in your host country?

I've lived there for almost 5 years.

7. What are some great things about living overseas?

I get to experience other cultures.

8. One thing you miss about your home country.

My friends and family.

9. What are some of your extracurriculars and hobbies?

Watercolor and calligraphy.

10. How you communicate with your friends in your home country?

By texting or calling them.

11. How old you were when you became a TCK?

I was 10.

12. What's one hard thing about living overseas?

Missing out on your family and friends’ lives.

13. Favorite food from your home country?

Mac ‘n Cheese!

14. Anything else you'd like to add?

Being a TCK is an exciting experience.

I want to thank Madison Kara for setting aside the time to answer my

questions for this article. If you would like to be interviewed for a TCK

Interview, email us at tcktimes@gmail.com. I hope you have enjoyed

reading this. Thank you all, and remember to share the TCK Times with

your friends & family! I write a TCK Interview every month, (click here to

see our other interviews :) so keep your eye out for our next one! Please

email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions that you think

we should add to our TCK Interviews. We'd love to hear from you! Have a

blessed day! Stay safe!

~Aliana 🌻

29 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page