top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

5 websites to spend time on

Hello everyone! How's it going? Today I'll be sharing 5 websites that I've found over time that give me something to do when I have nothing to do or when I'm bored. Some of these are educational and some are not, haha! Let's get started

Nitro Type

Nitro Type is used to help increase your typing speed, and I think it's incredibly fun. The more faster and accurate you type the faster your car goes. You can race with online players or with your friends. I've been spending all my time playing this with my friends so I totally recommend it!


Mission US

This one is a childhood game that I would play constantly. In Mission US you can choose a mission to play in. It's all about history! It's pretty hard to explain but please check it out!


Slither.io

In slither.io you are a snake and you try to eat as many other snakes or collect little circles to grow bigger. The bigger you get the more you can kill other players and become the largest snake in that game. It's super fun!


2048

For 2048 the mission of the game is to get the highest amount of numbers you can. You can use your four arrow keys on your computer to group twos into fours, fours into eights, eights into sixteen, sixteen into 32, etc. This game is incredibly fun and can sometimes be strategic.


free rice

This one is more educational than fun. For one correct trivia question, you answer WFP donated a grain of rice to an organization that feeds thousands. It's a great way to help!


I hope that you check out these websites (especially the last one)! Leave us a message in the chatbox if you'd like more articles like this.

Claire 🌺

26 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page