top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureRose

5 years

Hey guys!!

This is not a normal post, I just wanted to quickly make an announcement!

5 years ago today, Kasey posted the first edition of TCK Times. Today is the 5TH ANNIVERSARY of the blog!!!

If you’re like me, I’m sure you’re thinking “Wait what, it’s been 5 YEARS!!! That’s insane.“ Time flies by so fast, and I think that this is a day to celebrate!

I would like to give a big shoutout to Kasey for all that she has done and continues to do, first implementing this idea then directing and managing the blog, as well as writing and sharing her thoughts with us.

I would also like to thank all of the people that have participated in any way over the past 5 years and made keeping the TCK Times up possible.

The TCK Times has definitely made a big impact on my life and reading this has helped me get through some hard times when I haven’t had community. It’s been a good reminder that I’m not alone.

How has the blog impacted you? Is there anything you would like to see happen over the next 5 years of the blog? Reach out and let us know how at tcktimes@gmail.com

-Rose


10 views0 comments

コメント


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page