top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

9 Worship Songs I Love

Hi everyone! Today I want to share some worship songs that I've been listening to lately. I've found that listening to worship music, especially in the morning, helps point my heart towards the Lord and sets the tone for the day. Even on days when I don't find the time to read my Bible, I like to play some worship music to make sure my thoughts are in the right place. It's so important to keep our focus on Christ, and listening to worship songs is such an easy way to do that.

- Hallelujah Anyway by Rend Collective

Favorite Lines: In the lowlands or the mountain tops, I won't forget

All that goodness that You have shown me

The promises that You have kept


- Give Me Jesus by UPPERROOM

Favorite Lines: I don't want anyone else

I don't need anything else


- Hymn of Heaven by Phil Wickham

Favorite Line: Glory to our God who gave us life beyond the grave


- Fear is Not My Future by Maverick City Music

Favorite Line: Fear is not my future, You are


- The Rock Won't Move by Vertical Worship

Favorite Line: The Rock won't move and His love can't be undone


- Grateful by Elevation Worship

Favorite Line: I won't forget all the battles You have won


- Monday Morning Faith by SEU Worship

Favorite Line: I love the King and he loves me


- 1,000 Names by Phil Wickham

Favorite Lines: You've given me a million ways

To be amazed at what You've done


- Honey in the Rock by Brooke Ligertwood

Favorite Lines: I have all that I need

You are all that I need

11 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page