top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

A New Era

Hey everyone! It's been quite a while since I've sat down to write an article for the blog. The last few months have been filled with sports, events, travel, and LOTS of schoolwork. I've missed writing, but I've been busy living my life out in the world. In fact, I've realized that I've been too busy to truly devote the time needed to The TCK Times. However, I still want the blog to continue to grow and to entertain people.

After a lot of thought, I've decided to transfer ownership of the blog to the wonderful Rose!

She is ready to come on and give The TCK Times new energy and new life. I'll still be writing some, because I do truly love writing posts, but I do not have the space in my life to give the effort that Rose will be able to when it comes to managing other writers, editing posts, and putting everything together. I'm so excited to see how she leads The TCK Times and how she'll introduce new ideas and new writers to the blog!



31 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page