top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

A New Playlist

Hey everyone! I'm back again, sharing another 10 songs with you. I usually share an updated playlist post with you every 6 months (typically January and July). I always include 10 songs that I've been into lately, and they're different in each post. Enjoy this post!

  1. Act My Age by One Direction

  2. Look Up at the Stars by Shawn Mendes

  3. Walls by Louis Tomlinson

  4. Champagne Problems (clean version) by Taylor Swift

  5. Black and White by Niall Horan

  6. Old Friends by Ben Rector

  7. Monster by Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber

  8. Fearless by Louis Tomlinson

  9. Still by Niall Horan

  10. Fools Gold by One Direction

Kasey ✨

28 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page