top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

A TCK's Plan

Hey! So today I thought it would be kinda cool to tell you guys my list of things I might want to be when I grow up. You may enjoy getting to see what I’d like to do based on my TCK background and why I’d like to do it. Enjoy!

  • Archeologist- my love for science

  • Detective/judge- my sense of justice

  • Architect - BUILDING AND DESIGN! 😍

  • Navy Seal- service to America

  • Astronomer- science

  • Author- love for writing

  • FBI agent- service to America’s president

  • Military medic- service to America

  • Air Force- service to America

  • Athlete- athletics!

I hope that you enjoyed reading this article! Email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions for us!

Heather ⚾

30 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page