top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

A TCK's Plan #2

Hey, so you might remember, not too long ago I wrote the first version of this article. Well, I thought I’d update it. Here it is! Enjoy!!!

My list of jobs and why:

1) Lawyer- I would love to be a lawyer, specifically so I can travel around helping troubled kids. I really have a heart for kids that have gone through really hard things and I would love to put a dent in stopping it. Eventually, I’d like to move up to a judge.


2) An Archeologist- I really have a love for science, but there are so many theories against Creation that I would love to change. I also really love history and I think it’s so cool that we have access to the lifestyle of the past. It’s just so neat!


3) An Architect- BUILDING! DESIGN! Two things I love so much! It would be so neat to be able to build something of my own design and then make it real. Is that not awesome??? It’s an art, and I’d love to be able to master it!


My point in all this is that there are so many beautiful things that you can be in life and you can work hard to achieve them! These are some things that I'd love to be, and I'd love to hear what you want to be!


I love y’all and I’ll see ya later!

-Heather⚽️


15 views1 comment

1 opmerking


Kasey
Kasey
30 apr. 2021

These are all so interesting and I can see how your strengths play into them ;)

Like
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page