top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureMay

About Me

Heyyyyyyyyy, this is May!

You may have seen two of my poems, Lord and The path of life, come out in the past few weeks. Today, I wanted to present myself so that you guys can get to know me better!

So, here we go…

I’ve lived in two different countries, and have moved many times.

I have always loved worship and music and feel led to pursue a career in it.

I really love God and He has helped me grow in so many ways.

I come from a very international family.

I, along with other siblings, am adopted, and I’ve gotten to see God’s love and faithfulness in every season.


I love poetry and songwriting, expressing the thoughts and emotions I have, as I learn to love and chase after God more each day.

If I have learned anything as an TCK, it’s that no matter what season I am in, or what is going on, God remains the same.

He is good, he has always been good, and he will always be.

Nothing can take away from his nature and when he is the anchor in our lives, he radically changes us.

When I look back on my life I can honestly say that our God, Jehovah and Adonaii, is sovereign over everything.

I hope, as I continue to write, that the things I share and post can be of some encouragement to you!!

May the peace of God go with you always, ❤️

May

15 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page