top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Appreciation for Lorelei

Hello everyone, today I'm going to be doing an appreciation post for my friend Lorelei. She is an incredible person who inspires me daily and I want to share with y'all how great she is. I like writing cards for people or just sending them a text to let them that I'm thinking about them and praying for them. Hopefully, this will inspire you to tell your loved ones that you love and care about them.

Lorelei,

Thank you for being a fantastic friend, you have truly made my life a million times better. You inspire me daily. Over the last year and a half, we have gotten closer. And I have started to realize how good of a friend you have been to me. You've prayed for me, we've talked about ‘among us’, and some of the funniest times were when we were laughing at the most random things. You’ve cheered me up when I’m sad, and we've been sad together. I pray for you daily and that the Lord will do amazing things with your life. I cannot wait to see you again, then we can stay up all night and talk about life, and of course books. I love how we can romanticize books, and think about living in our books instead of real life. You love the Lord and inspire me in so many ways. Your personality is my favorite and when I'm calling you, you make me laugh and cry all at the same time. I miss you and hope to see you soon :)


Much love,

Indiana🧸

22 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page