top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's picture

Apps I love!!

Hey guys!!

I have seen a few other people on The TCK Times do a post like this and I wanted to do it too. These are my top 5 apps!

So here we go, hope you enjoy it!


5. WhatsApp- I really like staying in contact with people and it seems like almost everyone has WhatsApp. I like the status feature so that you can share pics and quotes with your friends for just 24hrs. Yeah, so I just love this app. It can also be a windows app as well as just a phone one.


4. BBC News- People don't usually have a news app in their top 5, but I really like reading the news because it makes me feel connected to the rest of the world, and then I know what is going on everywhere.


3. Youversion Bible- I got this app 2 weeks ago and it is a Bible app that gives you daily verses, Bible plans, and verse images. You can also get Bible plans that can last from 3 days to 1 year. Currently, I am doing the whole Bible in a year plan. You can also do plans with friends together and have a discussion after the end of each day. There are videos available, from sermons to the entire season one of The Chosen which I absolutely love. So, definitely get this app


2. Facebook Messenger- I personally don't have Facebook but I use Messenger by itself, which is available. I love using it to stay in contact with my friends and family. I also enjoy using the gifs, call feature, and the watch together section when you call.


1. Spotify- I LOVE MUSIC and so this app is perfect for me. I listen to music every day, lots of the day. I love that with Spotify you can make playlists with friends and see what they are listening to. I also enjoy the fact that it isn't just a mobile app, it is also a website and a windows app that you can install so during school I can listen on my computer as I work.


Ok, that's all that I have for you today, I hope that you enjoyed it.

Have a great day and a great August!

God bless,

Christina

25 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page