top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

December TCK Interview: Christina

Hey guys!! Today I’m here with another TCK Interview! This month’s interview is with Christina. I do not personally know her, but Kasey does and has said “Christina is a super sweet and a considerate friend. She’s always optimistic and puts others in a good mood.” and I trust Kasey’s opinion. :) Anyways, I hope y’all like this interview with Christina!

1. Siblings (gender & age, no names)

I have an older brother who is 16 and a younger sister who is 11.

2. The continent you live on?

I live in Asia.

3. Home country or state you're from.

I am from England, though I am technically from all of the UK!

4. Type of school (national, international, homeschool, online school, etc)

I go to an international school.

5. Age

I am just 14.

6. How long have you lived in your host country?

I have lived in Asia for 8 years now.

7. What are some great things about living overseas?

I can have friends from all over the world.

8. One thing you miss about your home country.

I miss my family.

9. What are some of your extracurriculars and hobbies?

I enjoy football (soccer), swimming, dancing, singing, baking, and reading.

10. How do you communicate with your friends in your home country?

I message them or sometimes call them.

11. How old were you when you became a TCK?

I was 5.

12. What's one hard thing about living overseas?

I am away from my family a lot.

13. Favorite food from your home country?

Swedish meatballs and chips from IKEA by FAR!! ❤

14. Anything else you'd like to add?

Thanks!

I want to thank Christina for setting aside the time to answer my questions for this article. If you would like to be interviewed for a TCK Interview, email us at tcktimes@gmail.com. I hope you have enjoyed reading this. Thank you all, and remember to share the TCK Times with your friends & family! I write a TCK Interview every month, so keep your eye out for our next one! Please email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions that you think we should add to our TCK Interviews. We'd love to hear from you! Have a blessed day & stay safe!

~Aliana 🌻

35 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page