top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureRose

Friendship Month and New Email

Hey guys!

If you are a human that lives on planet earth, then you have to deal with relationships with others, and boy, those can be complicated. I know I have very far from figured out all of my social interactions and much less all my friendships, or even what it means to be a good friend. Over the past few years, I have thought about it a lot, and after some recent events, I felt like we should address Christian friendships and what those two words stuck together even means, as well as how our faith applies to our friendships. As I set down to write, I realized I could never cover everything I wanted to in order to consider all the different sides and issues that go along with what it looks like to have Christian friendships. It would take a lot of articles to even give a summary of the things God has been teaching me over the past few years! This subject really is one I deem extremely important and am insanely passionate about. We have decided to dedicate this next month (until the 23rd of April) to this topic as it affects all of us and really is extremely important.

Keep an eye out for all of the content coming out in the upcoming month! I am super excited to see what content everyone comes up with As we dive into this together.

Also, I have another announcement! Because of technical problems, we have changed the email for the blog. Now, if you would like to contact us please do so at our new email address, tcktimes.contact@gmail.com If you have contacted us at our old email address and not gotten a response, please reach out to us at this new one, we old love to hear from you!

God bless,

Rose

16 views0 comments

Commenti


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page