top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Get to Know Me

So, it's been a while since I've done an "about me post." I think it's time that I change that and do another one.


I'm fourteen years old and live in South Asia. My hobbies consist of reading, skateboarding, and watching tv. Two of my favorite book series are called the Red Queen and Divergent. My favorite movies of all time are 10 things I Hate About You and the Dark Night!


This photo is where I live. I took it on the way home from soccer practice. The sun was setting at the time and I thought it was beautiful. I like to admire the small things in this world, whether it's a pretty sunset or someone laughing at a funny joke. I like to see things from a different perspective and admire it for a little while.


I also love admiring fanart to my favorite books haha. That is something I really enjoy doing and looking at because, when I find a good one I make it a widget on my phone so I can admire it even more lol. Here are some that I really like:


I love music, it's one of my favorite things. My favorite music artist is NF; he's a Christian rapper and recently came out with a mixtape called CLOUDS. I'm really enjoying that. One of my other favorite songs is called Can You Feel My Heart by Bring me The Horizon.


I hope you were able to learn more about me and my life from this post, have a nice day:)


always,

indiana

27 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page