top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's picture

Get to know me!

Hey guys!

I thought that since I'm new here, it would be a good idea to do a get to know me post. So, here it is. Enjoy!


I am 14 years old and from the UK. I became a TCK in 2012 when I was 5. I study at an international school in Asia. I have 3 other siblings- an older brother (17), a younger sister (11), and an adopted younger brother (3).


Here are some of my favourites:

Colour: Red

Food: IKEA Swedish Meatballs and chips

Drink: Oreo thick shake

Book: Lord of the Rings or Dragons in our Midst

Film/Movie: Inception

Song: Everglow by Coldplay

Singer: Adele

Football/Soccer Team: Tottenham Hotspurs

Hobbies: Baking, reading, singing, making YouTube videos (Bennett Books), playing football and writing

Bible verses:

1 Peter 5:7 - "Cast all your anxiety on Him because he cares for you."

Psalms 139:14- "I praise thee, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made."


I also really love making art. Here are a few of my pictures:




That's it for today! I hope that you enjoyed reading about a few of my favourite things!

God Bless,

Christina Xxx

23 views0 comments

Commentaires


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page