top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Heather's Christmas Playlist

Hey! So we all know it's that time of the year when we start pulling out the Christmas decorations and Christmas music. Today I’m telling you all my personal favorites. This is my Christmas playlist!

  1. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas, by Meredith Willson

  2. White Christmas, by Irving Berlin

  3. Blue Christmas, sung by Micheal Buble

  4. Holly Jolly Christmas, by Burl Ives

  5. The Christmas song, sung by Bryan and Katie Torwalt

  6. Little drummer boy, sung by Pentatonix

I hope you all enjoy this playlist as much as I do!!! It will be posted on our YouTube channel if you all want to go check that out! Merry Christmas!

-Heather❤️

22 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page