top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Holidays in December 2020

Hey y’all! It‘s Aliana. First off, I hope you guys have had a wonderful November! Today I am sharing some A W E S O M E holidays in December. Hope you enjoy!! :)

(Woohoo starting December off right with the bright, cozy lights!!)


December 4th ~ National Cookie Day

(OKAY I'LL ADMIT IT... COOKIES ARE AMAZING.)


(My five-year-old brother will be happy to hear about this one. He is practically a Ninja.)


December 6th ~ St. Nicholas Day

(I love celebrating this day because it's just a day to do random kind deeds just like St. Nicholas did! Love it.)


(Okay, my pen pals are all getting a very LONNNGGG letter! YAY!)


December 8th ~ National Brownie Day

('Tis the season for treats!)


December 9th ~ National Llama Day

(Llamas are sooo CUTE, who's with me?)


(I love the mountains. A day dedicated to praising God for His beautiful creation of the mountains.)


December 12th ~ Gingerbread House Day

(I love making gingerbread houses! My family has an annual Gingerbread house competition every year! It is sooo fun.)


December 13th ~ National Violin Day

(Fun fact: I play the violin :)


December 14th ~ Monkey Day

(oh my, monkeys are CRAZY. I have some stories that I could tell, but let's save those for another post ;))


December 15th ~ National Cupcake Day

(Who doesn't like cupcakes?!)


(CHOCOLATE. IS. THE. BEST!)


December 17th ~ National Maple Syrup Day

(Pancakes or waffles?)


(Okay, why are crossword puzzles so enjoyable? Someone, please tell me!)


(Yes, this includes me.)


December 24th ~ Christmas Eve

(ONE DAY 'TILL CHRISTMAS! My mom lived in Germany when she was younger and in some countries in Europe, they open their presents on Christmas Eve, so that's what my family does, because my mom did it when she was younger!)


December 25th ~ Christmas Day

(MERRY CHRISTMAS! I hope you don't lose sight of what this day is really about. Not presents, or the food. But Jesus Christ and the day that He came into the world JUST FOR US. We should focus on loving others just like He did on this day, and EVERY day.)


December 26th ~ National Candy Cane Day

(Just because we did not have enough sugar yesterday. haha.)


(Friends are an important part of our lives. They influence us in ways we don't even realize. Call your friends and let them know how much you care and thank them for all that they have done.)


December 30th ~ National Bacon Day

(Yes, another day for food ;))


December 31st ~ New Year's Eve

(2021, We may or may not be ready for what you bring, but I am trusting God that He will take care of us because He has a plan and I know that it is the best plan. No matter what happens trusting Him is the best we can do. Bring it on, 2021!)


I hope you have enjoyed reading this. Thank you all, and remember to share the TCK Times with your friends & family! Please email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any suggestions or questions for us (or if you just want to say hi)! We would love to hear from you! Have a blessed day & stay safe!

~Aliana 🌻

37 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page