top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

how I make my cold brew.

today, I'm sharing how I make my cold brew. let's jump into it.


1) I get my cold brew; I typically make it the night before. I use a brand called Sleepy Owl.

2) I grab two cups and get ice in one cup and the other I pour milk in.

3) I pour my cold brew in the cup with ice

4) Then I take the cup with milk and add the simple syrup that I made.

5) Once I add the simple syrup, I take my mild frother and whisk it until it's frothy.

6) I pour the milk over top of the cold brew, pop in a straw, and voilá.



That's all I've got for today, it's super simple and easy. I hope you like it and let me know in the comments below if you want more articles like this one.


always,

indiana

Tags:

20 views0 comments

Комментарии


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page