top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Indiana's interview: Luna

Hey, Indiana here. Today I have another interview with a friend of mine, her name is Luna. She's a very sweet friend and I'm glad I get to share this.


Do you have any siblings?

I have one brother.


What continent do you live on?

Right now I am living in North America.


What state are you from?

I was born in Texas and I used to live in Florida. Right now I’m living elsewhere in America.

What type of school do you do?

I have been homeschooled my entire life and right now I am doing a mixture of book school and online school.


What is your age?

14


How long have you lived in your host country?

I lived in South Asia for 8 years, then America for 2 years and back to South Asia for another 3 years.

What are some things about living overseas?

It is completely different from America but there's something you love about after living there for so long.


What are some things you miss about your home country?

I miss my friends and I miss the gluten-free food.

Extracurriculars and hobbies?

I would say my extracurriculars are my coding class and my hobbies are art, makeup, music, and cooking.


How do you communicate with your friends in your home country?

I like to FaceTime them and text them.


How old were you when you became a TCK?

I was 1 year old.


What's one hard thing about living overseas?

I guess one of the hardest things about living overseas is that I didn’t really have many friends.

What is your favorite food from your home country?

I love pizza! I also love sweet and sour chicken but not really American food.

What are some of your favorite songs?

I love the artist Faouzia she is a great singer and I also love the song Fireflies by Owl City.



Thank you Luna for being in this interview, you're an amazing friend and I'm super grateful for you. 🖤


~ Indiana 🧸

12 views0 comments

Commentaires


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page