top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My 20 Songs of 2020

Hey, today I'm going to be sharing my 20 favorite songs of 2020. There are a lot of songs that I like but I'm going to be sharing 20 with you all today because this is my last post of 2020, kinda crazy. These songs are at different appropriateness levels so if you're unsure about a song you can google the lyrics or ask someone.


This was a crazy year for me, there was a lot of growth and struggles. Overall there's nothing that I would change because I believe everything happens for a reason and if I were to change anything for the past it wouldn't make me who I am today.


1) Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Frankie Valli

2) Intro - Shawn Mendes

3) Hero - Sterling Knight & Stubby

4) Sweater Weather - The Neighbourhood

5) Campus - Vampire Weekend

6) Always Been You - Shawn Mendes

7) I Should Probably Go To Bed - Dan + Shay

8) Eyes Blue Like The Atlantic, Pt. 2 (feat. Rxesboy)

9) Put Your Records On - Ritt Momney

10) Sue Me -Sabrina Carpenter

11) Used to Be - AJ Mitchelle

12) You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Tyler, The Creator

13) Teach Me How to Love - Shawn Mendes

14) Scared of the Dark - Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (feat. XXXTENITACION)

15) Like to Be You - Shawn Mendes (feat. Julia Michaels)

16) The Overpass - Panic! At the Disco

17) WOW (feat. Sabrina Carpenter) [Remix]

18) Dancing in the Moonlight - Jubël (feat. NEIMY)

19) 305 - Shawn Mendes

20) champagne problems - Taylor Swift



Okay, that's all I have for today. There are tons more songs that I like but these are some of my favorite ones. I'm ready for 2021, I don't know about you all, but I hope you have a great day and all that.


catch you on the flip side,

-Indiana⛓

40 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page