top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My Bucket List


  • Go skydiving- Doesn’t everyone want to go skydiving?! It looks so fun!

  • Run a marathon- My mom runs a lot! She’s run a couple of marathons and I’d like to do one with her someday.

  • Get a horse- I’m from Oklahoma, so riding horses is really common and it’s also really fun to do. I would really love to get a horse of my own one day.

  • Go to at least 50 countries- Obviously I already have to travel a lot, so this has definitely been on my bucket list for a long time.

  • Do a Ted Talk- I want to be a scientist of some sort and Ted Talks has made a lot of people’s ideas known and I really love that!!!

  • Meet Sadie Robertson- I LOVE SADIE ROBERTSON!!! I think she is amazing and I would absolutely love to meet her!!!

  • Go bungee jumping- Again, doesn’t everyone want to do this!!! It’s a once-in-a-lifetime sort of thing.

  • Go to an NBA game- Watching the NBA on YouTube and watching it in person has to be different. I want to know the difference.

  • Meet James Harden- He plays for OKC Thunder, which is Oklahoma’s team. Meeting him would be incredible!!!

  • Go on a safari- Who doesn’t want to go on a safari?! It would be so cool to see all those animals!!!

-Heather⚾️

20 views0 comments

Comentários


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page